About Us

BUDAMAR WEST

Establishment of BUDAMAR WEST GmbH is another activity of BUDAMAR GROUP. Entry into interesting markets of Western Europe represents fulfilment of our plans to build a fleet of railway vehicles that are able to meet demanding needs of our customers. Company´s sales activities focus on providing complex transport services in domestic and international rail transport, as well as on providing a variety of support and consulting services.

SERVICES

INTERNATIONAL RAILWAY TRANSPORT

INLAND RAILWAY TRANSPORT

ADDITIONAL SERVICES

BUDAMAR GROUP

NEWS

Tue 26 Oct 2021

Single train can replace dozens of road vehicles

Currently, the importance of ecology is increasing. What is the attitude of the BUDAMAR...
Mon 23 Aug 2021

TRAKO 2021

We are preparing an exposition at the TRAKO 2021 exhibition in Gdańsk
Thu 1 Jul 2021

New Vectrons in the BUDAMAR GROUP fleet

BUDAMAR GROUP has added two new Vectrons in last weeks into its fleet

References

Contacts

BUDAMAR LOGISTICS, a.s.
Horárska 12, 821 09 Bratislava

IČO: 357 36 046
DIČ: 2020269702
IČ DPH: SK 2020269702

Bank account:
IBAN:
SK37 8130 0000 0020 0540 0109

Citibank Slovakia a.s.,
Mlynské nivy 43, 
825 01 Bratislava

Front office:
tel.: (+421) 2 58 312 111
fax (+421) 2 58 312 110
budamar@budamar.sk

Rail transport:
tel.: (+421) 2 58 312 105, 113, 131
rail@budamar.sk

Road transport:
tel.: (+421) 2 58 312 142, 143
road@budamar.sk

River and sea transport:
tel.: (+421) 2 58 312 131
river@budamar.sk

Multimodal transport:
tel.: (+421) 2 58 312 131
multimodal@budamar.sk

Intermodal transport:
tel.: (+421) 2 58 312 113
intermodal@budamar.sk 

Contact for journalists:
Petra Jamrichová, 
communication agency
Nextina
tel.: +421 904 094 487
petra@nextina.sk